EarthGang Reveal ‘MirrorLand’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Meka September 5, 2019

It’s almost here.

Since we discovered EarthGang (and, via proxy, J.I.D) close to five years ago, the DopeHouse has been fans of the Spillage Village (and, ultimately, Dreamville) pair of Olu (aka Johnny Venus) and WowGr8 (aka Doctur Dot).

With J.I.D (DiCaprio 2), Ari Lennox (Shea Butter Baby) and Bas (Spilled Milk) having recently released projects, as well as the Gold-selling success of Revenge of the Dreamers III, EarthGang will follow suit with their formal debut album MirrorLand later tonight (Sept. 6).

Anchored by the singles “Up,” “Proud Of You” with Young Thug, and “Stuck” (sadly, “Ready To Die” will not make it) MirrorLand will boast contributions from J. Cole, Arin Ray, Kehlani, T-Pain, BJ the Chicago Kid, Childish Major, Mereba, Bink!, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, and many more.

On top of the artwork, the pair have shared the album’s 14-song tracklist through a collection of custom tarot cards (designed by Fred Lozano) that will be released in the near future, as well.

  1. “LaLa Challenge” (prod. Lido & Olu / J. Cole)
  2. “UP” (prod. Edsclusive & Vou)
  3. “Top Down” (prod. Childish Major)
  4. “Bank” (prod. Big Korey & Ant Chambers
  5. “Proud of U” f. Young Thug (prod. Olu)
  6. “This Side” f. Mereba (prod. Natra Average & Olu)
  7. “Swivel” (prod. Bink!)
  8. “Avenue” (prod. DJ Dahi / Ron Gilmore)
  9. “Tequila” f. T-Pain (prod. Elite)
  10. “Blue Moon” (prod. Curious Pete / Ron Gilmore)
  11. “Trippin” f. Kehlani (prod. Groove, Christo & Olu)
  12. “Stuck” f. Arin Ray (prod. Elite & Malik / DJ Khalil & Ron Gilmore)
  13. “Fields” f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki / Ron Gilmore)
  14. “Wings” (prod. DK the Punisher & Andre Harris)