LNDN DRGS & Problem Connect On “All About U” Single

blame it on Shake September 12, 2019

With their Umbrella Symphony project with Curren$y still in rotation, LNDN DRGS is gearing up to release a new compilation called Affiliated. And today, the duo of Jay Worthy and Sean House are kicking things off with the projects first single, “All About U” featuring Problem.

On top of Problem, the follow-up to last year’s AKTIVE will come equipped with features from G Perico, Conway, Casey Veggies, Aston Matthews, Larry June, Iamsu, Krayzie Bone, Mac Mall, Meyhem Lauren, T.F, and more.

Peep the artwork below and be on the lookout for Affiliated, out Sept. 27th.