Casanova – “Stay Wit It”

blame it on Shake September 20, 2019

Diving deep into his past and facing his demons head on, Casanova will be releasing his next album, Behind These Scars, on October 11th.

“It’s no secret that I’ve been through a lot,” Casanova says. “This body of work will invite you into my world. My life. My pain. It’s my most vulnerable body of work. I invite you to listen to the story.”

Kicking things off with “Coming Home” with Chris Brown and “So Brooklyn” with Fabolous, the Roc Nation rapper is right back at it with “Stay Wit It.”

Produced by All-Star, the song finds the BK native preaching the need to remain vigilant, whether in the industry or in the streets. 

Check it out below and keep scrolling for the Behind These Scars tracklist which also boasts features from Jeremih, Young Thug, Gunna, and Giggs.

  1. “Jail Call”
  2. “Knock Knock”
  3. “So Brooklyn” f. Fabolous
  4. “So Drippy” f. Gunna & Young Thug
  5. “Woah” f. Jeremih
  6. “Coming Home” f. Chris Brown
  7. “In My Hood”
  8. “Stay Wit It”
  9. “Could’ve Been Something” f. KayCyy Pluto
  10. “Live” f. Giggs