Summer Walker – “Stretch You Out” f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

blame it on Meka September 24, 2019

If you followed (or even randomly perused) Summer Walker‘s socials, you may have caught the Atlanta-reared songstress… well… working on her pole-dancing skills. As it turns out, it was in preparation for her latest music video, “Stretch You Out.”

Also featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, the London On Da Track-produced single serves as the latest offering from her forthcoming debut album Over It, out October 4. The video is… well… literally Summer pole-dancing. Not much more to say about the visuals, but enjoy the track below.

UPDATE (9/28): Ahead of the album’s release, Summer unveils the tracklist–including features from Jhene Aiko, Drake (“Girls Need Love“), 6LACK, Usher, Bryson Tiller, and PartyNextDoor.

  1. “Over It”
  2. “Body”
  3. “Playing Games” f. Bryson Tiller
  4. “Drunk Dialing…LODT”
  5. “Come Thru” f. Usher
  6. “Potential”
  7. “Fun Girl”
  8. “Tonight”
  9. “Me”
  10. “Like It” f. 6LACK
  11. “Just Might” f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  12. “Stretch You Out” f. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  13. “Off of You”
  14. “Anna Mae”
  15. “I’ll Kill You” f. Jhené Aiko
  16. “Nobody Else”
  17. “Playing Games”
  18. “Girls Need Love (Remix)” f Drake