Summer Walker Shares ‘Over It’ Tracklist with 6LACK, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jhené Aiko & More

blame it on Meka September 29, 2019

This coming Friday (October 4), Summer Walker will release her debut album (guess Last Day of Summer wasn’t?) Over It. Exectuvie produced by London On Da Track, the LVRN artist has revealed the 18-song tracklist.

Led by “Stretch You Out,” “Playing Games” and the remix to “Girls Need Love,” Over It will feature Bryson Tiller, Usher, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Drake, 6LACK, Jhené Aiko and A Boogie wit da Hoodie. Peep all the information below.