Robert Glasper Announces ‘F*ck Yo Feelings’ Mixtape with Yasiin Bey, YBN Cordae, Rapsody + More

blame it on Meka October 1, 2019

Grammy- and Emmy-winning artist/producer Robert Glasper has a message for you.

Ahead of his upcoming month-long residency at the Blue Note in New York, Glasper will drop his new mixtape Fuck Yo Feelings on October 3rd. The result of a two-day studio jam session, Feelings is loaded with top-tier guest features: Yasiin Bey, Herbie Hancock, Andra Day, YBN Cordae, Terrace Martin, Baby Rose, Bilal, Buddy, Denzel Curry, Mick Jenicks, SiR, Rapsody, his RG Experiment cohorts Chris Dave and Derrick Hodge, and more.

  1. Intro f. Affion Crockett
  2. This Changes Everything f. Buddy, Denzel Curry, Terrace Martin & James Poyser
  3. Gone f. YBN Cordae, Bilal & Herbie Hancock
  4. Let Me In f. Mick Jenkins
  5. In Case You Forgot
  6. Indulging in Such
  7. Fuck Yo Feelings f. Yebba
  8. Endangered Black Woman f. Andra Day & Staceyann Chin
  9. Expectations f. Baby Rose & Rapsody
  10. All I Do f. SiR, Bridget Kelly & Song Bird
  11. Aah Whoa f. Muhsinah & Queen Sheba
  12. I Want You
  13. Trade in Bars Yo f. Herbie Hancock
  14. DAF Fall Out
  15. Sunshine f. YBN Cordae
  16. Liquid Swords
  17. DAF FTF
  18. Treal f. Yasiin Bey
  19. Cold

Robert has also shared a mini-documentary, that offers a glimpes into the making of the project. Check it out below.