Wale – “Love & Loyalty” f. MannyWellz (prod. Sango)

blame it on Shake October 1, 2019

With his new album, Wow… That’s Crazy, dropping October 11th, Wale is back with a brand new single, “Love & Loyalty” with MannyWellz.

Produced by Sango, the song arrives just as the D.C. native and Jeremih’s “On Chill” has (finally) reached the #1 spot on urban radio. In addition to the new song, Wale also revealed the tracklist to the upcoming album.

Equipped with fifteen songs, Wale calls on Manny Wellz, Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, Jacquees & Megan Thee Stallion.

Check out the song and album tracklist below and be sure to catch Wale on his Everything Is Fine Tour.

  1. “Sue Me”
  2. “Love & Loyalty” f. Manny Wellz
  3. “Cliché” f. Ari Lennox & Boogie
  4. “Expectations” f. 6LACK
  5. “Bgm”
  6. “Love… (Her Fault)” f. Bryson Tiller
  7. “On Chill” f. Jeremih
  8. “Routine”
  9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”
  10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” f. Lil Durk
  11. “Debbie”
  12. “50 In Da Safe”
  13. “Set You Free” f. Kelly Price
  14. “Black Bonnie” f. Jacquees
  15. “Poledancer” f. Megan Thee Stallion