Wale Reveals ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake October 1, 2019

With an October 11th date set for Wow… That’s Crazy, Wale has now unveiled the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming sixth album.

Locked in at 15 tracks – including the recently-released “Love & Loyalty” with Mannywellz, “BGM,” the ahead-of-its-time “Poledancer” with Megan Thee Stallion, and the chart-topping “On Chill” with Jeremih – the album will also include features from Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, and Jacquees.

  1. “Sue Me”
  2. “Love & Loyalty” f. Mannywellz
  3. “Cliché” f. Ari Lennox & Boogie
  4. “Expectations” f. 6LACK
  5. “BGM”
  6. “Love… (Her Fault)” f. Bryson Tiller
  7. “On Chill” f. Jeremih
  8. “Routine”
  9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”
  10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” f. Lil Durk
  11. “Debbie”
  12. “50 In Da Safe”
  13. “Set You Free” f. Kelly Price
  14. “Black Bonnie” f. Jacquees
  15. “Poledancer” f. Megan Thee Stallion