Robert Glasper Drops New Mixtape, ‘F*ck Yo Feelings’

blame it on Shake October 3, 2019

At midnight, we’ll be hit with another rush of albums from the likes of Danny Brown, Summer Walker, Sabrina Claudio, and more.

Looking to beat the traffic, Robert Glasper has decided to unleash his latest project, F*ck Yo Feelings, ahead of time – and we’re all better because of it.

Locked in at 19 tracks, the multi-talented musician is joined by Yaasin Bey, Rapsody,Buddy, SiR, YBN Cordae, Mick Jenkins, Denzel Curry, Bilal, the legendary Herbie Hancock, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add Robert Glasper’s F*ck Yo Feelings mixtape on your preferred streaming platform.