Nicole Bus Announces Debut Album, ‘Kairos’

blame it on Wongo October 4, 2019

After gaining quite the attention for her 2018 single, “You,” Dutch-born singer is prepping the release of her debut album.

Titled Kairos, Nicole’s debut will arrive in just two weeks on October 18. Sitting under Roc Nation, Kairos will feature 14 songs including both remixes of “You” with Ghostface Killah & Rick Ross.

Executive produced by Needlz, her debut is also preceded by “Mr. Big Shot” which will receive the visual treatment come next week.

Check out the tracklist and artwork below and pre-order the Kairos here.

  1. “Mr. Big Shot”
  2. “Friend Indeed”
  3. “411”
  4. “Unchanging”
  5. “Comfort Me”
  6. “You”
  7. “Love It”
  8. “Rain”
  9. “With You”
  10. “SOS”
  11. “Stand Next To Me”
  12. “Look Up To The Sky”
  13. You (Remix)” feat. Rick Ross
  14. You (Remix)” feat. Ghostface Killah