Sabrina Claudio Delivers Sophomore Album, ‘Truth Is’

blame it on Shake October 4, 2019

Fresh off a passionate performance on SiR’s Chasing Summer album, Sabrina Claudio is back at it with her new album, Truth Is.

A follow-up to last year’s No Rain, No Flowers, the Puerto Rican/Cuban singer’s sophomore album arrives at 11 tracks–including “Holding the Gun,” “As Long As You’re Asleep,” “On My Shoulders” and the title track–and features contributions from a collection of esteemed songwriters like Julia Michaels (Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez), Simon Wilcox (Camila Cabello), and Stephan Moccio, and producers like Stint (Gallant, Demi Lovato) and Nolan Lombroza (DJ Khaled, Kehlani).

Press play and, if you’re digging what you hear, be sure to add Sabrina Claudio’s Truth Is on your preferred streaming platform.