YK Osiris is ‘The Golden Child’ on Debut Album

blame it on Shake October 11, 2019

It’s been a wild 18 months for YK Osiris.

Since signing with Def Jam, the Jacksonville-bred singer has continued to ascend with each and every single he’s released–especially “Worth It.” 

Now, after testing the waters on “Freaky Dancer” with DaBaby, Osiris is taking it to the next level with his debut album, The Golden Child.

Locked in 15 tracks, including “Shakira” and “Ride” with Kehlani, the album also comes equipped with features from Russ, Jah Vinci, and the duo of Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign (who appear on the “Worth It” remix).

Press play below and be sure to add YK Osiris’ The Golden Child debut on your preferred streaming platform.