Smoke DZA, Benny the Butcher & Pete Rock – “7:30” f. Westside Gunn

blame it on Shake October 18, 2019

Fresh off the release of their Statue of Limitations EP, the trio of Smoke DZA, Benny the Butcher and Pete Rock keep it moving with a video for one of the standout tracks, “7:30” with Westside Gunn.

Check out the Rook-directed clip below and be sure to give that Statue of Limitations another seventeen spins before the weekend is up.