Tank Releases ‘Elevation’ Album

blame it on Shake October 25, 2019

It’s been two years since Tank released a project (2017’s Savage), but the veteran singer is back in action with album number nine, Elevation.

Locked in at 14 tracks, including “I Don’t Think You’re Ready,” “Dirty” (and the remix with Chris Brown), the album comes equipped with features from Shawn Stockman, Keith Sweat, JoJo, Candice Boyd, Luke James, Ghost Omari Hardwick, Carvena Jones, and a few others.

Press play below and add Elevation wherever you consume music.