Dave East Taps Nas, DJ Premier, Rick Ross & More for ‘Survival’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo November 4, 2019

With four days before its release, Dave East has unveiled the tracklist to his debut album, Survival. Yes, also thought his previous drops were “debuts.”

Regardless, at 20 tracks deep, the Harlem rapper has enlisted the likes of Nas (“Godfather IV“), Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Jacquees (“Alone“), Gunna (“Everyday“), Mozzy, and a few others.

Take another look at the artwork and check out the full tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by LONG LIVE MALIK & MUGGA (@daveeast) on