Rockie Fresh – “Round Here” (Video)

blame it on Meka November 6, 2019

After years of mixtapes, EPs, collaborations and a stint with Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh — now signed to Rostrum Records — will release his debut album Destination on November 15th.

“The album should be expected to be well rounded showcasing a lot of different styles and emotions,” Rockie says about the project. “I’ma also letting fans more into my personal life.”

Led by the Chris Brown-guested “Must Be,” he’s now release the latest track from the album, “Round Here.” Watch the video for it below.

  1. King’s Back
  2. Health Risk
  3. Round Here
  4. Feelings Hurt f. 24hrs & Casey Veggies
  5. Done Wit It
  6. Maria
  7. Must Be f. Chris Brown
  8. 2 Late f. Arin Ray & Tory Lanez
  9. Fallin
  10. Take a Second
  11. Manuscript
  12. Always Love f. Arin Ray