Free Nationals Announce New Album, Drop “Shibuya” with Syd

blame it on Wongo November 8, 2019

Back again with their fifth single, we at the DopeHouse have been needing a Free Nationals album and thankfully before year’s end I’ll get it.

Following “Beauty & Essex,” “Time,” “On Sight” and “Eternal Light,” Free Nationals call on another soulfully talented act for their latest single. Rocking with Syd, the group drops “Shibuya.”

In addition to the new single, they also revealed the album’s release date and tracklist. Set to arrive Dec. 13, the album will sport features from Daniel Caesar, J.I.D, Anderson .Paak, Conway, Westside Gunn & more.

Check out the tracklist and keep grooving with “Shibuya” below.

  1. “Obituaries” f. Shafiq Husayn
  2. Beauty & Essex” f. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  3. On Sight” with J.I.D, Kadhja Bonet, MIKNNA
  4. “Shibuya” f. Syd
  5. “Apartment” f. Benny Signs
  6. “Gidget” f. Anderson .Paak
  7. “Rene” f. Callum Connor
  8. Time” f. Mac Miller and Kali Uchis
  9. “Cut Me a Break” f. T.I.
  10. Eternal Light” f. Chronixx
  11. “Oslo” f. Callum Connor & Tnava
  12. “Letter Diamond”
  13. “The Rivington” f. Conway, Westside Gunn & Joyce Wrice