Max B Announces ‘House Money’ EP

blame it on Wongo November 12, 2019

Spending the last ten years in prison, Max B is set to be free in the near future. Preparing for his release, Max and his team have been teasing a documentary that would put Max in front of a camera for the first time since 2009.

In addition to the documentary, Max will also release an EP ahead of his release. Arriving in less than a month, House Money will sport seven songs and arrive Dec. 6th with features from Cam’ron, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Dave East and A Boogie wit da Hoodie.

Check out the tracklist, artwork and clips from the documentary below and stay tuned for more.

  1. “Take My Time”
  2. Super Bad
  3. “Ride on Em” f. Jadakiss
  4. So Cold” f. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  5. “Never Change” f. Wiz Khalifa
  6. “Goodbye” f. Cam’ron & Dave East
  7. “Champagne Wishes” f. A$AP Ferg