Tinashe Shares ‘Songs for You’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake November 14, 2019

It’s been a long time coming, but Tinashe will finally release Songs for Youon November 21st. And today, she’s shared the artwork and tracklist.

Locked in at 15 tracks, including the previously-released “Die A Little Bit” with Ms. Banks and “Touch & Go” with 6LACK, the LA singer handles the majority of the project on her on with a bonus feature from G-Eazy.

  1. “Feelings”
  2. “Life’s Too Short”
  3. “Hopscotch”
  4. “Stormy Weather”
  5. “Save Room For Us”
  6. “Story of Us”
  7. “Die A Little Bit” f. Ms. Banks
  8. “Perfect Crime”
  9. “Cash Race”
  10. “Link Up”
  11. “Touch & Go” f. 6LACK
  12. “Know Better”
  13. “You”
  14. “So Much Better” f. G-Eazy
  15. “Remember When”