Davido Taps Summer Walker, Popcaan, Gunna & More For ‘A Good Time’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo November 17, 2019

Just two years ago, Davido sat comfortably atop the Afrobeats thanks to singles like “If,” “Fall,” and “FIA.” Despite the success of three singles, an album never transpired.

Two years later, the Nigerian-born star is finally preparing to drop his long-awaited album. Set to arrive Nov. 22, Davido has revealed the tracklist for A Good Time.

Seventeen tracks deep, A Good Time is led by “Risky,” “If,” “Fall,” “Assurance” and “Blow My Mind.” The album also calls on Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Chris Brown and Yonda.

Check out the full tracklist below and stay tuned for more news on A Good Time.