Mozzy & Tsu Surf are ‘Blood Cuzzins’ on Joint Album

blame it on Shake November 21, 2019

Mozzy and Tsu Surf are back at it.

After providing some “Hell Talk” back in September, the SacTown to New Jersey connection returns with a full-length project, Blood Cuzzins.

Locked in at 14 tracks, the project includes features from Don Q, Styles P, Boosie Badazz, Derez De’Shon, Stacy Barthe, DCMBR, and a few more.

  1. “Last Weekend”
  2. “Couldn’t Do It” f. DCMBR
  3. “East & West” f. Don Q
  4. “Symbolize”
  5. “Niggas Know Wassup” f. Teejay3k
  6. “AR Hold Plenty” f. BabyFace Gunna
  7. “Livin’ a Lie” f. Derez De’Shon & Freese Cola
  8. “Everybody On Go” f. Boosie Badazz & 42 Dugg
  9. “Who Woulda Thought”
  10. “Frozen” f. Stacey Barthe
  11. “Dirty Rat”
  12. “Fake Love” f. DCMBR & Styles P
  13. “Any Second” f. C Glizzy & FS Kell
  14. “Play It Safe”

Press play and be sure to add Mozzy and Tsu Surf’s Blood Cuzzins album on your preferred streaming platform.