Tinashe Reveals Third Album, ‘Songs For You’

blame it on Meka November 21, 2019

Returning to her independent roots since splitting from her longtime label RCA Records earlier in 2019 (and subsequently signing a management deal with Roc Nation), Tinashe returns with her third studio album Songs For You.

A 15-track effort, the album is led by the singles “Die A Little Bit” and “Touch & Go.” Meanwhile, the likes of Ms. Banks, 6LACK, G-Eazy and MAKJ assist her throughout.

Stream the album in its entirety, below.