03 Greedo & Kenny Beats Drop ‘Netflix & Deal’ Project

blame it on Shake November 22, 2019

Although he’s currently locked up and facing a lengthy prison sentence, 03 Greedo managed to record enough material to last several careers.

Having teamed up with Mustard for Still Summer in the Projects and Travis Barker for Meet the Drummers earlier this year, the Wolf of Grape Street is keeping things in motion with Netflix & Deal alongside Kenny Beats.

Locked in at 13 tracks, including “Maria,” the album boasts features from Freddie Gibbs, Vince StaplesMaxo KreamBuddyKey! and OhGeesy.

  1. “Traffic”
  2. “Paid in Full”
  3. “Disco Shit” f. Freddie Gibbs
  4. “Maria”
  5. “Blue People” f. Vince Staples
  6. “Beg Your Pardon” f. Maxo Kream
  7. “Honey I Shrunk the Kids”
  8. “Brad Pitt”
  9. “Aye Twin” f. KEY!
  10. “Life”
  11. “Payback” f. Ohgeesy
  12. “Soulfood” f. Buddy
  13. “Dead Presidents”

Press play below and be sure to add 03 Greedo and Kenny Beats’ Netflix & Deal project on your preferred streaming platform.