Diggin’ In The Crates Doubles Down with ‘D.I.T.C. Studios Vol. 2’

blame it on Shake November 22, 2019

The Diggin’ in the Crates crew are back in action!

After dropping D.I.T.C. Studios back in 2016, the influential New York collective have returned with another batch of dope’ness on Volume 2.

Produced entirely by Showbiz, the project checks in at 10 tracks with features from O.C., A.G., Papoose, David Bars, Cory Gunz, and more.

Peep the tracklist and press play on D.I.T.C. Studios Vol. 2 below.

  1. “Jugganots” f. O.C. & Lil Fame
  2. “Fly Paper” f. Milano Constantine
  3. “Change” f. David Bars
  4. “Frequencies” f. O.C.
  5. “No Promises” f. Cory Gunz
  6. “Closed Casket” f. David Bars
  7. “Everything To Gain” f. Papoose & A.G.
  8. “Don’t Mean Nothin” f. A.G.
  9. “Open Up” f. A.G.
  10. “Speak Ya Mind”