Young Buck Drops ‘The Impeachment’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake November 22, 2019

Young Buck is back with a new mixtape.

Although he’s still got one installment of his 10-for-10 campaign left to release, the Cashville rapper comes through with The Impeachment.

Equipped with 15 songs, with titles like “Secret Service,” “State of Emergency,” and “Democratic Party,” the project can be heard below.