Fabolous Unveils ‘Summertime Shootout 3’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake November 25, 2019

It’s been three years since The Level Up, but Fabolous is finally ready to release the final installment of his Summertime Shootout trilogy.

Dropping on Black Friday (11/29), along with a host of other dope projects, the Brooklyn spitter has now unveiled the project’s artwork and tracklist.

Checking in at 16 tracks – including “Choosy” (which we’re still trying to forget) and “B.O.M.B.S.” – Volume 3, which has been dubbed Coldest Summer Ever, will include features from Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Jacquees, Teyana Taylor, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Roddy Ricch, and a few others.