Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny the Butcher Unveil ‘WWCD’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake November 25, 2019

With the almighty Griselda crew releasing WWCD (What Would Chine Do) on Black Friday, the trio of Westside Gunn, Conway and Benny the Butcher have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their Shady debut.

Locked in at 13 tracks, including the hard-hitting “Dr. Bird’s” and “Chef Dreds,” the album will come equipped with features from Raekwon, 50 Cent, Novel, Eminem (on a remix of Conway’s “Bang“), Keisha Plum, and Tina Deniece. Check out the tracklist and peep the official trailer below.

  1. “Marchello Intro” f. Raekwon
  2. “Chef Dreds”
  3. “Moselle”
  4. “Cruiser Weight Coke”
  5. “Freddie Hotspot”
  6. “Dr. Bird’s”
  7. “The Old Groove” f. Novel
  8. “Scotties”
  9. “Kennedy” f. Tiona Deniece
  10. “City on the Map” f. 50 Cent
  11. “May Store” f. Keisha Plum
  12. “Lowery (AA Outro)”
  13. “Bang (Remix)” f. Eminem