Fat Joe & Dre Tap Bryson Tiller, Eminem & More For ‘Family Ties’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo December 4, 2019

This Friday, Fat Joe will release his first album in nearly three years, Family Ties alongside Dre. With the clock ticking until its arrival still ticking, Fat Joe has revealed the album’s tracklist – one stacked with features.

Pulling up with 11 tracks, Family Ties is led by “Pullin,” “YES” and “Deep.” Going all out for this album, Fat Joe calls on Jeremih, Bryson Tiller, Big Bank DTE, Cardi, Anuel AA, Remy Ma, Eminem, Mary J. Blige, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Wayne for the album.

Check out the tracklist below and check back for Family Ties Friday, Dec. 6.

  1. “Projects”
  2. “Been Thru”
  3. “Heaven & Hell”
  4. “Hands On You” f. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller
  5. “Day 1s” f. Big Bank Dte
  6. “Yes” f. Cardi B & Anuel Aa
  7. “Big Splash” f. Remy Ma
  8. “Lord Above” f. Eminem & Mary J. Blige
  9. “Drive” f. Ty Dolla $Ign & Jeremih
  10. “Pullin” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  11. “Deep”