Sean Price & Lil Fame Take “Center Stage” On First Single off Joint Album

blame it on Shake December 5, 2019

As we reported last month, Sean Price and Lil Fame have a joint album called Price Of Fame dropping December 20th. And today, Duck Down Records has released the project’s first official single, “Center Stage.”

“Me and Sean P always spoke about recording an album together,” Lil Fame told Complex. “We grew up in the same neighborhood and came up in the game about the same time. So when we finally got in the studio the shit was epic. Y’all know P is a beast with them bars.”

Peep the tracklist and press play on “Center Stage” below.

  1. “A Few Words From Shaun Price & Mrs. Price”
  2. “Big Gun vs Lil Gun” f. M.O.P.
  3. “Center Stage”
  4. “Boston George” f. Tek
  5. “Sit Your Ass Down (Skit)”
  6. “Pigs” f. General Steele
  7. “They Ain’t F*cking With Us” f. Rockness Monsta
  8. “Remember the Time” f. Illa Ghee
  9. “Wait For It” f. Lil Fame
  10. “Peter Pop Off” f. Rim, Teflon & I-Fresh
  11. “Enemy of the State” f. Conway, Guilty Simpson & Lil Fame