Fat Joe & Dre Release ‘Family Ties’ Album

blame it on Shake December 6, 2019

With over a quarter century in the game, Fat Joe is still going strong with what might be his final studio album, Family Ties.

With Dre (of Cool & Dre) riding shotgun, Don Cartagena comes through with 11 tracks–including “Deep,” “Yes” with Cardi B and Anuel AA, and “Pullin” with Lil Wayne—and has features from Eminem, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Remy Ma, Mary J Blige, Ty Dolla $ign, and Big Bank DTE.

  1. “Projects”
  2. “Been Thru”
  3. “Heaven & Hell”
  4. “Hands On You” f. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller
  5. “Day 1s” f. Big Bank DTE
  6. “YES” f. Cardi B & Anuel AA
  7. “Big Splash” f. Remy Ma
  8. “Lord Above” f. Eminem & Mary J Blige
  9. “Drive” f. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih
  10. “Pullin” f. Lil Wayne
  11. “Deep”

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, be sure to add Fat Joe and Dre’s Family Ties album on your preferred streaming platform.