Sean Price & Lil Fame’s ‘Price Of Fame’ Album Is Out Now!

blame it on Shake December 20, 2019

Back in 2015, Sean Price revealed he was working on a bevy of projects–including a joint project with Lil Fame. Unfortunately, on August 8th of that year, the spirit of Sean Duval Price was relieved of his duties on Earth.

Since then, Duck Down Records has kept Price’s memory alive with the release of his Imperius Rex album in 2017 and a pair of collaborative EPs alongside Illa Ghee (Metal Detectors) and Small Professor (86 Witness).

Now, with several recordings still in the stash, Sean Price and Lil Fame’s long-awaited Price Of Fame album has finally been released to the world.

“It’s all Lil Fame, he’s the one producing,” Price told the Southern Vangard Radio podcast back in 2015. “I’m doing a sh*t-load of rapping. It’s like a Fame producer album, but he does the choruses. I’m rhyming on it.”

Locked and loaded with 11 tracks, including “Center Stage,” the album comes equipped with features from Rockness MonstaTek & SteeleConwayGuilty SimpsonIlla Ghee, M.O.P. and a few others.

  1. “A Few Words From Shaun Price & Mrs. Price”
  2. “Big Gun vs Lil Gun” f. M.O.P.
  3. “Center Stage”
  4. “Boston George” f. Tek
  5. “Sit Your Ass Down (Skit)”
  6. “Pigs” f. General Steele
  7. “They Ain’t F*cking With Us” f. Rockness Monsta
  8. “Remember the Time” f. Illa Ghee
  9. “Wait For It” f. Lil Fame
  10. “Peter Pop Off” f. Rim, Teflon & I-Fresh
  11. “Enemy of the State” f. Conway, Guilty Simpson & Lil Fame

Press play below and be sure to add Sean Price and Lil Fame’s Price of Fame album on your preferred streaming platform.