Luke James Shares ‘To Feel Love/D’ Artwork + Tracklist

blame it on Wongo January 18, 2020

A plethora of artists are set to lay off new projects within the last two weeks of the month, one of them being Luke James and his sophomore album, To Feel Love/D.

Led by three singles including, “go girl” and “All of Your Love,” James will share his sophomore album with the world on Jan. 31. Equipped with nine tracks in total, To Feel Love/D will call on BJ the Chicago Kid, Big K.R.I.T., Ro James and Samoht.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below and stay tuned for more on Luke James.

  1. “Lambo”
  2. “All of Your Love”
  3. “traveling” f. Big K.R.I.T.
  4. “Blow”
  5. “Who Are You”
  6. “Gratitude”
  7. “Colours”
  8. “go girl” f. BJ the Chicago Kid and Ro James
  9. “shine on” f. Samoht
View this post on Instagram

will you be there? 💜🕊

A post shared by L U K E J A M E S (@wolfjames) on