Russ Taps Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Devin the Dude & More for ‘Shake the Snow Globe’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake January 24, 2020
Photo: Jonathan Mannion

A week from now, Russ will be squaring off with Lil Wayne’s Funeral as he looks to release his next album, Shake the Snow Globe.

So far we’ve heard “Best On Earth” with Bia–which is marked as a bonus track. And now, we’re getting a sneak peak at what the rest of the project will look like as the diemon artist has unveiled the official tracklist.

Locked in at 12 tracks, with two bonus cuts, the album will feature Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Devin the Dude, Kiana Ledé, and Bugus.