Rolling Loud Announces 2020 Lineup, Headlined By Post Malone, Travis Scott & A$AP Rocky

blame it on Meka January 27, 2020

Evolving from a one-day affair to a globe-trotting weekend experience, Rolling Loud has announced the 2020 lineup for its flagship Miami festival.

Taking place the weekend of May 8-10, A$AP Rocky (Friday), Coachella headliner Travis Scott (Saturday) and Post Malone (Sunday) will close out the all-rap concert. The likes of Lil Uzi Vert21 SavageLil Baby,Young Thug, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, Megan Thee Stallion, Rico Nasty, Action Bronson, Big Sean, A$AP Ferg, Wale, T-Pain, Gucci Mane, Curren$y, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Young M.A., DaniLeigh and the reunited City Girls will perform as well.

The Rolling Loud Twitter account has also been boasting that projects from Lil Baby and Big Sean will also arrive before the festival itself. We shall see.