V Don Taps 38 Spesh & ElCamino for “Since 16” Single

blame it on Shake January 28, 2020

After spending the last couple years dropping collaborative projects with the likes of Willie the Kid, Eto, Da$h, and others, producer V Don is gearing up to drop an album of his own called Black Mass on February 7th.

After kicking the campaign off with the Eto-assisted title track, the Harlem native links up with 38 Spesh and ElCamino for his new single, “Since 16.”

Check out the tracklist – featuring Dave East, Smoke DZA, Willie the Kid, Da$h, Dark Lo, and others – and press play on “Since 16” below.

  1. “Judas” f. Adonis
  2. “Forefathers” f. Dark Lo
  3. “Engraved” f. Rigz
  4. “Boomerang” f. Smoke DZA
  5. “Black Mass” f. Eto
  6. “Asolos” f. Sauce Heist
  7. “Get Back” f. Dave East
  8. “Weather Of March” f. D. Polo
  9. “Since 16” f. ElCamino & 38 Spesh
  10. “Whitey Bulge” f. Da$h
  11. “Baked Alaska” f. Willie The Kid
  12. “Borrowed Time” f. Kadeem