Boldy James & Alchemist Reveal ‘The Price of Tea in China’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake January 30, 2020

Art by Kei Imazu.

After closing out the decade with their Boldface EP, Boldy James and Alchemist are keeping their foot on the gas with the release of a full-length album called The Price Of Tea In China on February 7th.

Kicking things off with a “Speed Demon” freestyle, the Detroit spitter and Uncle Al have now unveiled the official artwork and tracklist.

Equipped with a dozen tracks, the album includes features from Benny the Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples, and Evidence.

  1. “Carruth”
  2. “Giant Slide”
  3. “Surf & Turf” f. Vince Staples
  4. “Run-Ins”
  5. “Scrape the Bowl” f. Benny the Butcher
  6. “Pinto”
  7. “Slow Roll”
  8. “S.N.O.R.T.” f. Freddie Gibbs
  9. “Grey October” f. Evidence
  10. “Mustard”
  11. “Speed Demon Freestyle”
  12. “Phone Bill”