Key Glock Drops ‘Yellow Tape’ Project

blame it on Shake January 31, 2020

After spending the second half of last year pushing his Dum and Dummer project with Young Dolph, Memphis rapper Key Glock is officially back in action with the release of his latest solo effort, Yellow Tape.

Locked in at 16 tracks, including “Look At They Face,” “I’m Just Sayin” and “Mr. Glock,” the feature-free effort boasts production from Bandplay, Southside, Sledgren, and more. Press play and check it out below.

  1. “1997” (prod. Bandplay)
  2. “Dough” (prod. Bandplay
  3. “Word On The Streets” (prod. Bandplay)
  4. “Ooh” (prod. Bandplay
  5. “What Goes Around Comes Around” (prod. Bandplay & Will A Fool)
  6. “Crash” (prod. Southside)
  7. “Look At They Face” (prod. Bandplay)
  8. “I’m Just Saying” (prod. Ldg & Kill)
  9. “Biig Boyy!” (prod. Little Island)
  10. “Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest” (prod. RamyOnDaBeat & Ross)
  11. “Loaded” (prod. Kenny Beats)
  12. “Fuck All Dat” (prod. Bandplay)
  13. “Mr. Glock” (prod. Sledgren)
  14. “Amen” (prod. Kill)
  15. “Stop Playin” (prod. Bandplay)
  16. “1 of 1” (prod. CeeOTurnThatBeatUp)