Marc E. Bassy Updates ‘PMD’ With Three New Songs

blame it on Wongo January 31, 2020

Back in September, Marc E. Bassy dropped off his sophomore album PMD (Post Modern Depression) and just four months later the singer-songwriter updates the album with three songs.

Adding onto the already 14-track album, Bassy updates PMD to 17 songs for the deluxe edition. “Still On Me,” “Politics As Usual” and “Right Now” with Tory Lanez can be found on the updated version.

Check out the deluxe edition below.