Russ Drops New Album, ‘Shake the Snow Globe’

blame it on Shake January 31, 2020

Russ is back at the DopeHouse with his third major label album.

After taking 2019 off to tour, live life and get in “beef” with a few fellow rappers, the DIEMON representative returns with the release of his latest album, Shake the Snow Globe.

Locked in at a dozen tracks, with two bonus songs, the album comes equipped with features from Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher (!), Devin the Dude, Kiana Ledé, Bia (“Best On Earth“), and his right hand man Bugus.

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, be sure to add Russ’ Shake the Snow Globe album on your preferred streaming platform.