Joyner Lucas Drops Full Version Of “Revenge”

blame it on Wongo February 3, 2020

The journey to ADHD has been one that has consumed much more time than expected. With already six singles — including “ADHD,” “10 Bands” and “Broke and Stupid” — out for the album, Joyner Lucas returns with the seventh.

Sharing “Revenge” with fans, the track serves as the extended version of his December release that was paired with the video for the upcoming album’s intro track. In addition to the track’s release, Lucas told Zane Lowe that the album will arrive in March and that it will also be followed by two more projects.

Until then, hit play on “Revenge” below.