Brent Faiyaz Returns With New Album, ‘F*ck The World’

blame it on Meka February 7, 2020

Having stayed largely quiet following the release of 2018’s Lost EP (save for Sonder’s “What You Heard“), Brent Faiyaz returns with his anticipated — and succintly titled — new album, F*ck The World.

True to form, the album is relatively brief (out of the the 10 songs, the longest is 3:43), and is anchored by the singles “Rehab (Winter in Paris)” and the title track “F**k The World (Summer In London).” Stream it below.