Vinnie Paz Returns with ‘As Above So Below’ Album

blame it on Shake February 14, 2020

Box Cutter Pazzy is back in action.

Two years after dropping The Bridge and the Abyss with Jedi Mind Tricks, Vinnie Paz follows up 2018’s The Pain Collector and last year’s Camouflage Regime with Tradegy Khadafi with his fifth solo album, As Above So Below.

Locked in at 18 tracks, the album comes equipped with features from Black McCloud, Vast Aire, Estee Nack, Eamon, Recognize Ali, and more.

Check out the tracklist, press play and be sure to add Vinnie Paz’s As Above So Below on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “Crime Wave Tehran” f. Chinaski Black
  2. “Scorched Earth” f. Estee Nack & Jay Royale
  3. “I Am the Chaos”
  4. “Mabuhay Gardens” f. Block McCloud
  5. “The Conjuring”
  6. “The Black Hand” f. Demoz”
  7. “Mock Up on Mu”
  8. “Ankle Bracelets” f. Queen Herawin
  9. “The Compleat Witch” f. Nowaah The Flood
  10. “Hannibal”
  11. “Sicilian Bull”
  12. “Cero Miedo”
  13. “Spilled Milk” f. Eamon
  14. “Vahid Moradi” f. Rigz
  15. “I’ll Buy All the Uranium You’ve Got” f. Block McCloud
  16. “Doomsday Machine” f. Vast Aire & Demoz
  17. “Serve the Creator” f. Recognize Ali
  18. “The Gone-Away World”