Jhené Aiko Shares ‘Chilombo’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo February 26, 2020

The wait for Jhené Aiko and her third album is nearly over as the west coast singer announced CHILOMBO would arrive next Friday, March 6.

Today, with just nine days left until the album arrives, Jhené shared the tracklist for CHILOMBO. Led by “Triggered (Freestyle),” “None Of Your Concern” with Big Sean, and “Pu$$y Fairy (OTW),” the album comes equipped with 20 tracks and boasts features from H.E.R., Future, Miguel, Ab-Soul (!!), Dr. Chill, Nas, John Legend and Ty Dolla $ign.

Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for more on CHILOMBO.

  1. “Lotus” (Intro)
  2. “Triggered (Freestyle)”
  3. “None Of Your Concern” f. Big Sean
  4. “Speak”
  5. “B.S.” f. H.E.R.
  6. “Pu$$y Fairy (OTW)”
  7. “Happiness Over Everything (HOE)” f. Future & Miguel
  8. “One Way St.” f. Ab-Soul
  9. “Define Me (Interlude)”
  10. “Surrender” f. Dr. Chill
  11. “Tryna Smoke”
  12. “Born Tired”
  13. “LOVE”
  14. “10K Hours” f. Nas
  15. “Summer 2020 (Interlude)”
  16. “Mourning Doves”
  17. “Pray For Him”
  18. “Lightning & Thunder” f. John Legend
  19. “Magic Hour”
  20. “Party For Me” f. Ty Dolla $ign
View this post on Instagram

March 6th ✨ #CHILOMBO 🌋

A post shared by Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo 🌋 (@jheneaiko) on