CJ Fly (& Statik Selektah) Drops ‘Rudebwoy’ Album

blame it on Shake March 5, 2020

After countless releases alongside his Pro Era family and several mixtapes, Brooklyn’s CJ Fly has finally released his debut album, Rudebwoy.

Locked in at 13 tracks–including “Grew Up” with Haile Supreme, “City We From” with Conway the Machine, and the title track with Joey Bada$$–the album is produced entirely by Statik Selektah (who just revealed details on his next album, The Balancing Act, out this summer) and boasts features from Pro Era, Lexipaz, T’nah, and Oshun.

  1. “Goin’ Thru” f. T’nah
  2. “Rudebwoy” f. Joey Bada$$
  3. “Barrell” f. Haile Supreme
  4. “Grew Up” f. Haile Supreme
  5. “Show You”
  6. “I Tried” f. OSHUN
  7. “Block Party” f. Kirk Knight
  8. “City We From” f. Conway the Machine
  9. “Looks”
  10. “LV Ascot”
  11. “Strugglin”
  12. “Hard Times” f. Lexipaz
  13. “The Pros” f. Pro Era & T’nah

Press play below and be sure to add CJ Fly and Statik Selektah’s Rudebwoy album on your preferred streaming platform.