Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, El Gant & J57) – “Belushi & Aykroyd”

blame it on Shake March 18, 2020

Ever since DJ Premier introduce them to the world back in 2017, the trio of Ras Kass, El Gant and J57 – together as Jamo Gang – have been rocking shows and releasing various singles. But now, it’s finally album time.

On April 10th, Walking With Lions will be released via Fat Beats Records.

And today, the group has unveiled the album’s artwork, tracklist–featuring Premo, Slug (of Atmosphere), Slipknot’s Sid Wilson, Sick Jacken, Slaine and Tiffany Topol–and the J57-laced first single/intro, “Belushi & Aykroyd.”

  1. “Belushi & Aykroyd”
  2. “Francis Scott Key”
  3. “Walking with Lions”
  4. “Lil Snitch” (Skit)
  5. “The 1st Time” f. Slug [of Atmosphere] (prod. DJ Premier)
  6. “Stephen”
  7. “Drive On”
  8. “Runyon Canyon” f Sid Wilson [of Slipknot]
  9. “HitItAndQuitIt”
  10. “38 Minutes” f Sick Jacken & Slaine
  11. “Highway” f. DJ Premier
  12. “Lighters Up” f. Tiffany Topol