Estee Nack & Planet Asia – “Force Field” (prod. 38 Spesh)

blame it on Shake March 22, 2020


Despite coming off a month where he just produced entire projects for Che NoirElCamino and Planet Asia38 Spesh is already gearing up to release another solo project (6 Shots: Overkill) as well as a second installment of his Army of Trust compilation–showing off the talent of the TCF Music Group.

With an April 3rd release date set, Spesh kicks things off with the project’s first single, “Force Field” by Estee Nack and Planet Asia.

Press play below, check out the tracklist for Vol. 2 – featuring Grafh, Fred the Godson, ElCamino, Che Noir, Rasheed Chappell, and the rest of the TCF family – and keep scrolling to revisit the first Army of Trust project.

  1. Elcamino – “If You Want It”
  2. Flee Lord & Grafh – “Shit Ain’t A Game”
  3. The Musalini & Blass 89 – “Pick Ya Poison”
  4. Planet Asia & G4 Jag – “Sell It”
  5. ElCamino – “Jungle”
  6. Fred The Godson & Che Noir – “Strings Of Pain”
  7. ReefHustle – “Street Therapy”
  8. Rasheed Chappell – “True Story”
  9. Street Justice & Black Geez – “Silent Threat”
  10. Estee Nack & Planet Asia – “Force Field”