Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs Drop ‘Arctic Plus Degrees’ EP

blame it on Shake March 22, 2020

Fresh off teaming with 38 Spesh on their Trust the Chain project, Planet Asia is right back at it with his go-to producer DirtyDiggs for a new project called Arctic Plus Degrees (The Sun Don’t Chill Allah).

Locked in at seven tracks, the EP comes equipped with features from TriState, Flashius Clayton, Montage One, V Knuckles, Sauce Heist, K.Burns, and Supreme Cerebral.

Press play on Arctic Plus Degrees (The Sun Don’t Chill Allah) below.