The-Dream Shares ‘SexTape Vol. 4’ Tracklist, Release Date

blame it on Meka March 26, 2020

Back in 2018 The-Dream released the three-part album SexTape Vol. 1-3 (as well as a mini-movie). He’s remained largely quiet since, save for when he surprised fans with a Queen & Slim version of “Cedes Benz.”

He recently took to his Instagram to reveal that Vol. 4 of the SexTape is on the horizon, slated to arrive April 4, sharing what appeared to be both the cover art and 13-song tracklist. Check it out, below.

  1. Passion
  2. Nothing will Feel The Same
  3. Sang
  4. Hard 4 Me
  5. Notice
  6. Spiritual
  7. Ecstasy
  8. Wee Hours
  9. Body Work
  10. F*ck My Brains Out
  11. Say Something
  12. Take Care
  13. Coltrane
View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Radiokilla Records (@radiokillarecords) on

View this post on Instagram

SXTP4 @radiokillarecords @thekingdream

A post shared by THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) on