Jessie Reyez Drops ‘Before Love Came To Kill Us’ Album

blame it on Wongo March 27, 2020

In late-2015, Jessie Reyez had her breakout moment thanks to “Figures.” Five years later, following a pair of EPs, a few singles and a pair of Eminem collabs, Jessie shares her debut album, Before Love Came To Kill Us.

Equipped with 14 tracks, Before Love Came To Kill Us is led by “Imported,” “Love In The Dark,” “Ankles,” and “Figures” (because if French Montana can add 3+ year-old songs to his album, why can’t we all?) with features from 6LACK and another collaboration with Eminem.

Hit play on the album below.