Berner & B-Real Tap Rick Ross for “Candy” Single

blame it on Shake April 3, 2020

After three Prohibition tapes, Berner and B-Real are at it again with their next project, Los Meros, dropping April 20th (because 4.20, of course).

Equipped with 15 tracks, featuring everyone from Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa to Dave East and Xzibit, the lifted duo have decided to officially kick off the campaign with the Rick Ross-assisted “Candy.”

Check out the tracklist and press play on the single below.

  1. “On the Wall” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  2. “While Driving” f. Wiz Khalifa
  3. “Fuel” f. Dave East
  4. “Candy” f. Rick Ross
  5. “Los Meros” f. Xzibit
  6. “Ride With Us” f. Nava
  7. “Vision” f. Aleman & Hennessy
  8. “Head Down” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. “Just Breathe” f. Everlast
  10. “Prevail” f. Paul Wall
  11. “Midnight Flights” f. Baby Bash & Trick Trick
  12. “Island Vibes” f. Cozmo & Everlast
  13. “Live Your Life”
  14. “House Titles” f. Demrick
  15. “Been Real”